為何選擇我們
專業 ⋅ 品質 ⋅ 服務

可億隆四大優勢

對訊號中繼器的專注與專業

可億隆20年不斷的投入設計製造,提供由高至低功率產品、從居家至商辦機種、從類比到數位的完整頻寬功率之增益訊號中繼器。我們在這領域中增進了特殊等級的專門技術。我們專責的業務銷售人員提供了產品選擇上的專業建議並與我們具豐富經驗的研發團隊專注於室內及室外的訊號增益中繼器的改善、發展及創新共同合作努力。如果你正在尋找及時解決改善訊號的增益訊號中繼器廠商,那麼,可億隆將是你的不二選擇。

橫跨全球的服務

可億隆堅信,客戶的支持是建立成功的商業關係中的不二法門。我們自許提供專業並及時的服務給橫跨亞洲,歐洲,非洲,中東和美洲的客戶。

合作夥伴的信任

可億隆享有全球的認可,我們提供設備逾75個國家之電信運營商和系統集成商,我們的合作夥伴如Vodafone, Orange, T-Mobile, Telefonica O2, Telenor, Tele2, Singtel, KPN和其他電信產業的領導者,信賴我們提供的專業技術、可靠性和創新產品。

品質保證

可億隆提供可靠、頂級的產品,並採用尖端技術和程序,每台設備都按照最高的品管標準製造及測試。可億隆是ISO 9001的認證公司;其產品符合CE,RoHS和WEEE以及世界各地的控管規範標準,並符合ETSI,3GPP,IEEE和FCC的要求。

認證及認可

可億隆出廠的產品皆符合CE、RoHS和WEEE的規範,並通過國際標準化組織的認證,如歐洲電信標準協會(ETSI)、3GPP和美國聯邦通信委員會(FCC)。我們提供的產品,符合世界各地的控管標準,並符合國家控管機構,包括台灣國家通訊傳播委員會(NCC)的要求。

臺灣可億隆自2007年以來一直是ISO 9001認證合格的公司。

可億隆的產品是經由世界各地的電信業者所認可的公司。請點擊相關認證及控管機構的商標獲得更多詳細信息。

對環境的承諾

可億隆承認所有的商業行為將留下足跡,因此遵循當地及國家的環境管理規範與政策責任。我們不僅在工作場所做廢料管理的對策,且在我們整體的商業過程中皆嚴謹的遵守RoHS和WEEE的規範。在可億隆,我們不會為了成就商業課題而忽視對環境保護的責任。

客戶專區

Why Choose Us
Expertise ⋅ Quality ⋅ Support

Our Advantages

Repeater Focus and Expertise

Coiler has over two decades of experience in designing and manufacturing RF repeaters on all power levels. We have an exceptional level of expertise in the field; our experienced R&D team is exclusively dedicated to the development and innovation of indoor and outdoor solutions, while our knowledgeable sales staff offers professional assistance and advice on product selection. If you are looking for a one-stop provider of integrated repeater solutions, there is no better choice than Coiler.

Excellent Support

At Coiler, we strongly believe that customer support is crucial in establishing long-lasting and successful business relationships. With headquarters in Taiwan and branch offices in Poland and Korea, we pride ourselves in providing professional and timely support to customers across Asia, Europe, Africa, the Middle East and the Americas.

Global Presence

Coiler products enjoy worldwide recognition, and are deployed today in over 75 countries by numerous network operators and system integrators. Global industry leaders such as Vodafone, Orange, T-Mobile, Telefonica o2, Telenor, Tele2, Singtel, KPN and others have trusted our experience, reliability and product innovation.

Quality Assurance

Coiler delivers reliable, top-tier products designed and manufactured in accordance with the highest quality standards, using cutting-edge technology and procedures. Coiler is an ISO9001-certified company; its products comply with CE, RoHS and WEEE specifications as well as local regulatory standards across the world, and meet the requirements set by ETSI, 3GPP, IEEE and FCC. Every unit is thoroughly tested by our quality control team before shipment.

Certification & Recognition

All Coiler products comply with CE, RoHS and WEEE specifications, and have been certified by international standardization organizations such as the European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI), the 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP) and the American Federal Communications Commission (FCC). Our reliable, high-quality products conform to local regulatory standards from around the world, and meet the requirements set by a number of national regulatory bodies, including Taiwan’s National Communications Commission (NCC).

Coiler Corporation is a fully-certified ISO9001 company since 2007.

Copies of certificates are available on demand. Click on the logos below for detailed information about all the relevant regulatory bodies and standards.

ENVIRONMENT

Coiler is deeply committed to reducing its environmental footprint and building a cleaner, greener world. We comply with all local and national regulations regarding responsible environmental management policies, in every territory where we operate. Our waste management strategy, implemented not only in the workplace but in our entire business process, strictly complies with all RoHS and WEEE regulations.

At Coiler, we do not see cutting corners on environmental concerns as an acceptable business practice.

Customer Portal