打造全方位物聯網解決方案
創新產業價值

垂直整合應用

臺灣可億隆憑藉20多年來在無線行動通訊技術訊號涵蓋之know-how結合軟體研發能力,朝「軟體管理平台」與「垂直領域IT及通訊系統(CT)整合」方向發展;成為跨領域系統整合服務商。

可億隆以通訊技術及軟硬體整合之優勢,致力於客製化垂直應用服務,藉由軟體實力提升硬體價值;滿足物聯網少量多樣化的市場特性與高整合性的解決方案,滿足各領域應用需求。

舉凡對資訊安全性高、訊號傳輸穩定與低延遲性之通訊需求的企業/產業,我們都能提供專屬無線通訊網路整合與智能化管理之服務,創新產業價值。

企業智慧專網優點

提供更高的容量

支援大頻寬應用與更遠的覆蓋範圍

人員/設備行進間訊號傳遞不中斷

提供可靠與穩定訊號、具有低延遲特性

採用電信等級的技術,安全有保障

垂直整合應用案例分享

智慧工廠

主要為客戶提供資訊安全且快速傳輸移動並支援4G/5G專屬網路佈建。透過專網系統,除安全、穩定並快速移動傳輸外,更重要的是其低延遲技術可確保資訊在傳遞過程中的完整性;另外可提供較大頻寬與較高的容量及更遠的覆蓋範圍,讓資料可以更大量快速傳輸提升效率。

智慧醫療

透過可億隆專屬網路佈建,讓醫療院內所有移動設備資料/影像皆得以安全、穩定且快速移動傳遞外,人員透過調度系統得以及時掌握所有即時狀況做相關處理。

Customer Portal

Create A Comprehensive IoT Solutions
Innovation Industry Value

VERTICAL APPLICATION

Coiler relies its wireless mobility communication coverage know-how combined with software research and development capabilities for more than 20 years, has developed towards a “software management platform” and “vertical field IT and communication system (CT) integration”; it has become a cross-domain system Integration service provider.

Based on the advantages of communication technology and software and hardware integration, Coiler is committed to customizing vertical application services and enhancing hardware value through software strength. It can meet the small and diversified market characteristics of the Internet of Things and highly integrated solutions to meet Application requirements in various fields.

For enterprises / industries with high information security, stable signal transmission
and low latency communication needs, we can provide exclusive wireless communication network integration and intelligent management services to innovate industrial value.

ENTERPRISE NETWORK ADVANTAGE

Provides reliable and stable signals with low latency

PROVIDES HIGHER CAPACITY

SUPPORTS LARGE BANDWIDTH APPLICATION & LONGER COVERAGE

UNINTERRUPTED SIGNAL TRANSMISSION

PROVIDES RELIABLE & STABLE SIGNAL with LOW LATENCY

ADOPTING TELECOM–GRADE TECHNOLOGY, SECURITY IS GUARANTEED

CASE STUDIES

SMART FACTORY

To provide customers with secure and fast transmission of information and support 4G / 5G dedicated network deployment. Through the private network system, in addition to safe, stable and fast mobile transmission, more importantly, its low-latency technology can ensure the integrity of the information in the transmission process; in addition, it can provide larger bandwidth and higher capacity and longer distance. Coverage area, allowing data to be transmitted in greater volumes and faster.

SMART MEDICAL

Through the dedicated network deployment of C, all mobile device data / images in the medical hospital can be transmitted safely, stably and quickly. In addition, personnel can grasp all real-time conditions in time through the dispatching system for related processing.

Customer Portal