策略夥伴

羅德史瓦茲 (Rohde & Schwarz, R&S)長期執世界量測儀器之牛耳,致力於為行動通訊產業提供優化現有技術所需的解決方案及推動未來技術的發展,臺灣可億隆很榮幸能與儀器界的領導品牌羅德史瓦茲(Rohde & Schwarz, R&S)建立夥伴關係,全面代理其測試與量測儀器(T&M Instrument),提供包括5G NR基地台量測儀器、5G sub-6 GHz及毫米波頻率範圍 (也稱為FR1和FR2) 之基地台量測儀器、5G 信號生成和分析儀器、無線 (OTA) 量測儀器,以及IoT 量測儀器,以支援台灣電信業者能夠快速投入5G網路建置,並開創商業運轉的先鋒契機。

諾基亞是全球領先的手機供應商,也是移動,固定和IP網絡,多媒體終端及相關服務的領先巨人。
2019年各國5G服務陸續商轉,不僅是電信產業,未來5G服務將進入各垂直產業領域,同時導入人工智慧(AI)。面對不斷擴大的商機, 可億隆有幸代理Nokia 5G專網設備提供台灣大型企業或政府垂直整合服務。

Microdata是一家在無線基礎設施市場運營的瑞典電信公司。 也是世界領先的TMA和濾波器製造商LGP Telecom的前母公司。可為任何站點共享或升級方案提供射頻調節解決方案。 這些解決方案是其在現場設計方面的內部專業知識和我們自己的產品開發的結果。產品組合包括測試和測量解決方案,電纜和天線分析儀以及PIM測試設備。2017年起所有被動元件的PIM已全部達到-160dBc外琪也是目前世界上最小MIMO濾波器供應者外
更於2019年推出適用於3.5 GHz的特定於通道的5G濾波器。

Ace Technologies是韓國第一家汽車電話開發商。 其憑藉一系列RF系統設備和下一代天線,不僅領導了韓國的無線通信行業,而且還作為韓國領先的ICT公司擴展到通信設備行業的全球市場。
Ace Technologies的核心業務領域包括在無線通信技術基礎上開發的與移動網絡相關的設備和組件。主要產品包括基站RF組件,例如基站天線,濾波器,電信無線電(RRH)和其他市場; 移動天線和RF連接器。
目前,正在努力將移動通信業務擴展到國防和汽車領域,並開發技術以支持不斷增長的電信市場(例如IoT,毫米波RF和數據分析等技術),朝業務組合多元化 並開發無與倫比的技術以支持向5G的演進,其中包括更高頻率的新無線接入技術,更小,更複雜的高性能天線以及許多其他正在開發的新技術。

Ranplan是一家創新的英國無線技術公司,使用先進的3D室內建模以及3D RF傳播和仿真功能,開發了用於室外/室內無線網絡規劃,設計和優化的世界領先的軟件工具。 提供電信公司、系統整合商於無線電傳播,小型小區和DAS網絡,自動RAN優化以及用於建築物內蜂窩網絡,公共安全和IoT的複雜HetNet部署訊號模擬以選擇設備最佳訊號覆蓋區域降低施工成本。
目前該軟體已支援5GNR網路模擬, 對近期要投入5G設備訊號佈建之電信公司RF工程師或系統整合商無意識最佳的事半功倍利器。

Customer Portal

Partners

Rohde & Schwarz (R & S) has long been a world leader in measuring instruments, and is committed to providing the mobile communications industry with the solutions needed to optimize existing technologies and promote the development of future technologies. We are proud to be established a partnership with Rohde & Schwarz (R & S), a leading brand in the instrument industry, and fully represented its T & M Instrument. And millimeter wave frequency range (also known as FR1 and FR2) base station measurement instruments, 5G signal generation and analysis instruments, over-the-air (OTA) measurement instruments, and IoT measurement instruments to support Taiwanese telecom operators’ ability to quickly invest in 5G Network construction and pioneering opportunities for business operations.

Nokia is a leading global supplier of mobile phones and a leader in mobile, fixed and IP networks, multimedia terminals and related services.
In 2019, 5G services will continue to be traded in various countries. Not only the telecommunications industry, 5G services will enter vertical industries in the future, and artificial intelligence (AI) will also be introduced. Facing the expanding business opportunities, Coiler is with pleasure to cooperate with Nokia to provie 5G private network equipment to provide vertical integration services for large Taiwanese enterprises or governments.

Microdata is a Swedish telecommunications company operating in the wireless infrastructure market. It is also the former parent company of LGP Telecom, the world’s leading TMA and filter manufacturer. Provides RF tuning solutions for any site sharing or upgrade solution. These solutions are the result of their in-house expertise in field design and our own product development. The product portfolio includes test and measurement solutions, cable and antenna analyzers, and PIM test equipment. The PIM of all passive components has reached -160dBc since 2017. It also the world’s smallest supplier of MIMO filters.
In 2019, it launched a channel-specific 5G filter for 3.5 GHz frequency.

Ace Technologies is Korea’s first car phone developer. With a series of RF system equipment and next-generation antennas, it not only led the wireless communication industry in South Korea, but also expanded into the global market of the communication equipment industry as Korea’s leading ICT Company.
Ace Technologies’ core business areas include mobile network related equipment and components developed on the basis of wireless communication technology. The main products include base station RF components such as base station antennas, filters, telecommunication radio (RRH) and other markets; mobile antennas and RF connectors.
Currently, efforts are being made to expand the mobile communications business into the defense and automotive sectors, and develop technologies to support the growing telecommunications market (such as IoT, millimeter-wave RF and data analysis technologies), diversify its business portfolio and develop unparalleled technologies to Support the evolution to 5G, including new radio access technologies at higher frequencies, smaller, more complex high-performance antennas, and many other new technologies being developed.

Ranplan is an innovative British wireless technology company that uses advanced 3D indoor modeling and 3D RF propagation and simulation capabilities to develop world-leading software tools for outdoor / indoor wireless network planning, design and optimization. Provide telecommunications companies, system integrators in radio propagation, small cell and DAS networks, automatic RAN optimization, and complex HetNet deployment signal simulation for cellular networks in buildings, public safety and IoT to select the best signal coverage area of equipment to reduce construction costs.
At present, the software supports 5GNR network simulation. It is the best tool for the telecommunications company RF engineers or system integrators who will invest in 5G equipment signals in the near future.

Customer Portal